Board of Directors & Chairpersons

2021 – 2022

Board of Directors

PositionPersonEmail Address
PresidentSue Nurmi[email protected]
Vice PresidentAreef Abraham[email protected]
SecretaryKen Wilson[email protected]
TreasurerTianna Smith[email protected]


PositionPersonEmail Address
Membership Tianna Smith[email protected]
ProgramAreef Abraham[email protected]
Education / SIGsSue Nurmi [email protected]
Community LiaisonVacant[email protected]
Digital ChairWerner Schmidt[email protected]
Print ChairWendy Casey
Jerry Pickering
[email protected]
External CompetitionsDave Tyler[email protected]
Outing CoordinatorRooney Dumler[email protected]
Photo SalonUnassigned[email protected]
Web ChairSue Nurmi[email protected]
NewsletterRooney Dumler[email protected]
Social Rooney Dumler


PositionPersonEmail Address
FacebookRooney Dumler[email protected]
Shaw Life CapturedLynda Stevens[email protected]