You can contact the club:

By Mail:

Box 957, Station A – Nanaimo, B.C. V9R 5N2

By Email:  (click on the name to send email

President:                                             Bill Saffin
Vice President:                                  Ian Warren
Secretary:                                            Dianne Busch
Treasurer:                                            Maggie Tilley
Community Liaison Director:       Jasmeen Stahl  
Program  Director:                            Rooney Dumler
Membership Director:                     Sue Nurmi
Outings Coordinator                       John Young
Digital Chair                                       Sue Nurmi
Print Chair:                                        John Young
Educational                                        Rooney Dumler
External Competitions                Sue Nurmi
Web Chair:                                     David Andrews
Photo Salon                                    Geri Reamer
Social Events Chair:                      Sonja Macdougall
Photo Fun Fair                                 Bill Saffin
Shaw Contact:                                  Barry Tucker
Facebook                                           Barb Hooper
Past President                                 Inge Riis Mcdonald